Academic Advisory Council
Dr. B.K. Ahuja
Former Dean, IIT, Delhi

Prof. (Dr.) P.B. Sharma
Delhi College of Engineering,
New Campus, Bawana Road,
New Delhi - 110 041.
Prof. (Dr.) S. S. Yadav
Head of Department
Department of Management Studies
Indian Institute of Technology,
Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016
Shri. K.S. Maheshwari
Executive Director,
Delhi Productivity Council
1E/10, Jhandewalan Extension
New Delhi - 110 055
Prof. (Dr.) O. P. Goyal
Director (Colleges), GGSIP University
Kashmere Gate
Delhi - 110 006
Dr. S.K. Chakarborty (Member)
Deputy Director General
National Productivity Council
1E/10, Jhandewalan Extension
New Delhi - 110 055
Prof. S. L. Aggarwal
Former Director
Fortune Institute of
International Business
C-3/74, sector-31, Noida - 201 301
Shri P. K. Mitra
General Manager
Punjab National Bank (Head Office)
7, Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi - 110 066
Dr. A. K. Balyan
Director (HR), ONGC Ltd.
Jeevan Bharti Tower-II
7th & 8th Floor, 124 Indira Chowk,
New Delhi - 110 021
Shri Ajay Kashyap
Managing Director
ARK Industrial Products Pvt. Ltd.
F-7/B, Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase-I, New Delhi - 110 020
Prof. Dev Vrat Singh
Advisor (M&T-UG & PG)
All India Counsil for Technical Education
Indira Gandhi Sports Complex
I. P. Estate, New Delhi - 110 002
Dr. A. S. Ahluwalia
DPC Institute of Management
Plot No.2, Institutional Area, Sector-9,
Dwarka, New Delhi-75
Prof. (Dr.) Vijay Khurana
DPC Institute of Management
Home | About Institute |Enquiry | Contact Us | SiteMap
Copyright 2007, DPCIM. All rights reserved
Site Designed & Maintained By Brainwise Infotech Pvt. Ltd.